FIRST EVER BLOG POST, HERE WE GO…

…I’ve always always always wanted to start a blog, so here goes! I’ve had an interest in fashion and beauty for as long as I can remember, and am always looking for new places to express it (as well as share it with like-minded people!) so I thought I should finally pursue my ongoing interest in blogging.

My love for instagramming (yes, that is now a word) stems from my love for photography and combining it with shots of all things pretty which I come across in day-to-day life, which I am now excited to express further in the form of a blog, where I can share more of what I love in a talkative way, being the massive chatterbox that I am!

I wouldn’t know where to start with categorising my own personal style, as it is simply very ‘me’. I wear whatever takes my fancy and style it with what I like, which revolves around a lot of black, white and nude. Aside from my pretty simple style, there may be the occasional pops of pink and sparkle, beware.. I am the girliest of girls!

Hope you enjoy, stay tuned!

M x x x

One thought on “FIRST EVER BLOG POST, HERE WE GO…

Leave a Reply

