SUNDAZE

Sundaze: a Sunday state of mind, involving feelings of wellbeing, relaxation & happiness – what more could you ask for?💁 After recently being away, meeting new people and chatting about where you’ve travelled from, it has inspired me to travel more. And not only travel abroad more (which if you know me, you know I love it far too much anyway) but travelling into London more often too. When you tell people that London is pretty much your hometown, it’s so funny to see how fascinated they are, I guess in the same way I am if somebody were to tell me they lived in New York, for example – like, it must be so cool to be so close to all of your favourite shops/restaurants/amazing places 24/7, but I guess if you’re from there, you start to take it for granted. This has made me want to travel into the city more, not only to be thankful that I live so near to such a cool place, but to take advantage of all the places I can easily visit in London, which many other people around the world probably dream of going to! Long story short, it just seems silly to live so close to one of the best cities in the world and hardly ever go there. So, I’ve made it a point to start going there more often, maybe just for lunch, some shopping, maybe even for a weekend – especially being up there on a sunny day like today, I just love it! Of course, I went photo crazy.. enjoy 🇬🇧

FullSizeRender.jpg

Sunday Morning Selfridges

IMG_7890.JPG

I took my new Superstars out for the day (thanks Santa🎅)

FullSizeRender 2.jpg

Oxford Street

FullSizeRender 5.jpg

Mezzah Lounge, Harrods – if you like Lebanese food, you HAVE to go here!

IMG_7857.JPG

Meze & cocktails @ Mezzah Lounge😍🍹

IMG_7851.JPG

The view from Mezzah Lounge – very Mary Poppins, no?

FullSizeRender 7.jpg

Harrods

FullSizeRender 3.jpg

Blue sky & Burberry

FullSizeRender 4.jpg

Bulgari Hotel bar (see you soon😉)

FullSizeRender 6.jpg

Sort that hair out💆

Jeans Topshop

Jumper New Look (Cameo Rose)

Trainers Adidas (exclusive to JD Sports)

Bag Louis Vuitton

Sunglasses Ray-Ban

Leave a Reply

