NICELY NEUTRAL

Happy Friday👸

Just a little outfit post today – I love going for that effortless/chic kind of look, these outfits are super casual and easy to wear on a daily basis. I feel like I’m one of those girls who is either in trainers OR heels, there’s no in-between, you know?👟👠 I’ve loved wearing these grey jeans with my white Superstars, which you would have seen in my last post here I just feel like they compliment each other really well – add a white tee (preferably with a slogan, who doesn’t love a slogan tee?) and a leather jacket, and you’re good to go. P.S. Let’s all just ignore the crazy hair that’s going on – the wind was INTENSE😂

FullSizeRender.jpg

FullSizeRender 2.jpg

FullSizeRender 3.jpg

FullSizeRender 4.jpg

FullSizeRender 5.jpg

Leather jacket New Look (similar here)

Top Brandy Melville

Jeans ASOS

Trainers Adidas (JD Sports exclusive)

Bag Louis Vuitton

Sunglasses Ray-Ban

Leave a comment